Dresser Reno

befunky-collage2
When these pieces became available, I loved the style for our guest bedroom which our granddaughter uses often. I chose the Paris Gray/Pure White ASCP combination because it is so fresh looking. (Also, I had leftover Paris Gray from our master bathroom re-do.) In less than a week, we had a sweet new bedroom set. I love ASCP because I could paint the white, and while it dried, paint the gray. Gave the pulls a fresh coat of white paint too. There was one broken pull to replace, so I put it on the dresser with a stand alone fancy drawer. Originally, the tall chest of drawers had 4 fancy and 2 plain drawer fronts. So I swapped out a fancy for a plain on the dresser to give it some interest.
Also let our granddaughter help paint the pulls. She loves to help!

kenzie-painting

Here are the other pieces. I forgot to get a full shot of the mirror but the bottom of it is showing in the dresser picture.

img_1938img_1937

img_1934img_1939

Leave a Reply

